Latest News for EMC Website https://www.emcsg.com/Home This RSS feed lists the latest changes on the EMC website. en-us Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:21:23 GMT Fri, 16 Nov 2018 12:21:23 GMT Notion CMS http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html 60 <![CDATA[Bulletin 106 - latest issue ]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n794,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n794,82.html Wed, 14 Nov 2018 04:10:58 GMT <![CDATA[Press Release]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/publicrelations/pressrelease https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/publicrelations/pressrelease Wed, 14 Nov 2018 02:16:13 GMT <![CDATA[Homepage]]> https://www.emcsg.com/home https://www.emcsg.com/home Tue, 13 Nov 2018 22:47:35 GMT <![CDATA[Energy Market Company Launches Electricity Procurement Portal for Businesses]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1799,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1799,82.html Tue, 13 Nov 2018 22:23:26 GMT <![CDATA[Generation Facility Registration]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/generationfacilityregistration https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/generationfacilityregistration Mon, 29 Oct 2018 21:56:51 GMT <![CDATA[EMC Budget and Admin Fees]]> https://www.emcsg.com/emcbudgetandfees https://www.emcsg.com/emcbudgetandfees Mon, 29 Oct 2018 06:10:10 GMT <![CDATA[Corporate Profile]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/corporateprofile https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/corporateprofile Tue, 23 Oct 2018 21:19:35 GMT <![CDATA[Latest MSCP determination made in October 2018]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1440,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1440,82.html Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:03:49 GMT <![CDATA[Board of Directors]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/boardofdirectors https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/boardofdirectors Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:17:32 GMT <![CDATA[Terms & Conditions]]> https://www.emcsg.com/termsandconditions https://www.emcsg.com/termsandconditions Wed, 10 Oct 2018 23:26:28 GMT <![CDATA[Approved Changes Pending Update]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/approvedchangespendingupdate https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/approvedchangespendingupdate Sun, 30 Sep 2018 21:35:17 GMT <![CDATA[Load Facility Registration]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/loadfacilityregistration https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/loadfacilityregistration Wed, 19 Sep 2018 05:26:42 GMT <![CDATA[Panel Meetings]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel/panelmeetings https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel/panelmeetings Wed, 19 Sep 2018 03:34:12 GMT <![CDATA[Registration]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/registration https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/registration Mon, 17 Sep 2018 03:50:04 GMT <![CDATA[Market Rules]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules Wed, 5 Sep 2018 02:22:04 GMT <![CDATA[Market Participant Registration]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/marketparticipantregistration https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/marketparticipantregistration Tue, 4 Sep 2018 05:58:18 GMT <![CDATA[Training Details]]> https://www.emcsg.com/trainingdetails https://www.emcsg.com/trainingdetails Mon, 20 Aug 2018 23:00:45 GMT <![CDATA[Management Team]]> https://www.emcsg.com/about_us/corporate_profile/management_team https://www.emcsg.com/about_us/corporate_profile/management_team Fri, 17 Aug 2018 02:35:55 GMT <![CDATA[Technology]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/managementteam/technology https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/managementteam/technology Thu, 16 Aug 2018 22:55:29 GMT <![CDATA[Derogation]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/derogation https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/derogation Thu, 16 Aug 2018 03:14:41 GMT