Latest News for EMC Website https://www.emcsg.com/Home This RSS feed lists the latest changes on the EMC website. en-us Tue, 19 Oct 2021 05:19:47 GMT Tue, 19 Oct 2021 05:19:47 GMT Notion CMS http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html 60 <![CDATA[Latest MSCP determination made in October 2021]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1440,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1440,82.html Thu, 14 Oct 2021 06:06:22 GMT <![CDATA[Generation Facility Registration]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/generationfacilityregistration https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/generationfacilityregistration Thu, 30 Sep 2021 04:31:47 GMT <![CDATA[Approved Changes Pending Update]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/approvedchangespendingupdate https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/approvedchangespendingupdate Thu, 30 Sep 2021 02:43:52 GMT <![CDATA[Market Clearing Workshop]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketclearingworkshop https://www.emcsg.com/marketclearingworkshop Tue, 28 Sep 2021 02:38:51 GMT <![CDATA[Understanding Electricity Markets]]> https://www.emcsg.com/understandingelectricitymarkets https://www.emcsg.com/understandingelectricitymarkets Mon, 27 Sep 2021 02:17:23 GMT <![CDATA[Market Participant Registration]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/marketparticipantregistration https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/marketparticipantregistration Wed, 22 Sep 2021 03:47:29 GMT <![CDATA[Panel Meetings]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel/panelmeetings https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel/panelmeetings Tue, 21 Sep 2021 02:49:37 GMT <![CDATA[Market Administration]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/managementteam/marketadministration https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/managementteam/marketadministration Mon, 20 Sep 2021 04:29:53 GMT <![CDATA[Bulletin 123 - latest issue ]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n794,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n794,82.html Sun, 12 Sep 2021 22:50:49 GMT <![CDATA[Rules Change Panel]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel Mon, 23 Aug 2021 23:57:34 GMT <![CDATA[MSCP Market Watch Q2 2021 - latest issue]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1525,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1525,82.html Tue, 17 Aug 2021 05:22:18 GMT <![CDATA[Registration]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/registration https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/registration Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:15:11 GMT <![CDATA[EMC Budget and Admin Fees]]> https://www.emcsg.com/emcbudgetandfees https://www.emcsg.com/emcbudgetandfees Wed, 30 Jun 2021 08:40:52 GMT <![CDATA[Panel Reports]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/panelreports https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/panelreports Fri, 4 Jun 2021 02:54:59 GMT <![CDATA[Proposals Pending Industry Comments]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/pendingrulechanges/proposalspendingindustrycomments https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/pendingrulechanges/proposalspendingindustrycomments Thu, 13 May 2021 23:24:13 GMT <![CDATA[EMC Registration]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/marketparticipation/emcregistration https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/marketparticipation/emcregistration Sun, 9 May 2021 23:07:18 GMT <![CDATA[Compensation Guidelines and Notices]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1051,37.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1051,37.html Tue, 27 Apr 2021 22:01:37 GMT <![CDATA[MSCP Annual Report 2020 now available]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1258,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1258,82.html Thu, 15 Apr 2021 05:35:16 GMT <![CDATA[NEMS Market Report 2020 now available]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1538,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1538,82.html Mon, 29 Mar 2021 04:11:52 GMT <![CDATA[Market Reports]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/publicrelations/marketreports https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/publicrelations/marketreports Mon, 29 Mar 2021 04:04:44 GMT