Latest News for EMC Website https://www.emcsg.com/Home This RSS feed lists the latest changes on the EMC website. en-us Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:15:43 GMT Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:15:43 GMT Notion CMS http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html 60 <![CDATA[Training Details]]> https://www.emcsg.com/trainingdetails https://www.emcsg.com/trainingdetails Sun, 13 Jan 2019 23:05:20 GMT <![CDATA[Bulletin 107 - latest issue ]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n794,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n794,82.html Fri, 11 Jan 2019 02:18:14 GMT <![CDATA[RCP Work Plan Prioritisation Exercise 2019]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1809,3.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1809,3.html Thu, 3 Jan 2019 20:29:20 GMT <![CDATA[Data Subscription Request]]> https://www.emcsg.com/sling/subscription https://www.emcsg.com/sling/subscription Thu, 3 Jan 2019 02:21:08 GMT <![CDATA[Market Rules]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules Tue, 1 Jan 2019 21:08:18 GMT <![CDATA[Generation Facility Registration]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/generationfacilityregistration https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/generationfacilityregistration Thu, 27 Dec 2018 21:49:21 GMT <![CDATA[Compensation Notices]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1051,37.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1051,37.html Tue, 18 Dec 2018 03:29:15 GMT <![CDATA[Rules Change Panel]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel Tue, 27 Nov 2018 21:40:01 GMT <![CDATA[SGX LNG Index Group]]> https://www.emcsg.com/sling https://www.emcsg.com/sling Thu, 22 Nov 2018 23:29:00 GMT <![CDATA[Panel Meetings]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel/panelmeetings https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel/panelmeetings Thu, 22 Nov 2018 04:35:02 GMT <![CDATA[EMC Budget and Admin Fees]]> https://www.emcsg.com/emcbudgetandfees https://www.emcsg.com/emcbudgetandfees Wed, 21 Nov 2018 01:48:43 GMT <![CDATA[Personal Data Protection]]> https://www.emcsg.com/personaldataprotection https://www.emcsg.com/personaldataprotection Sun, 18 Nov 2018 23:39:39 GMT <![CDATA[Press Release]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/publicrelations/pressrelease https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/publicrelations/pressrelease Wed, 14 Nov 2018 02:16:13 GMT <![CDATA[Homepage]]> https://www.emcsg.com/home https://www.emcsg.com/home Tue, 13 Nov 2018 22:47:35 GMT <![CDATA[Energy Market Company Launches Electricity Procurement Portal for Businesses]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1799,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1799,82.html Tue, 13 Nov 2018 22:23:26 GMT <![CDATA[Corporate Profile]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/corporateprofile https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/corporateprofile Tue, 23 Oct 2018 21:19:35 GMT <![CDATA[Latest MSCP determination made in October 2018]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1440,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1440,82.html Thu, 18 Oct 2018 00:03:49 GMT <![CDATA[Board of Directors]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/boardofdirectors https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/boardofdirectors Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:17:32 GMT <![CDATA[Terms & Conditions]]> https://www.emcsg.com/termsandconditions https://www.emcsg.com/termsandconditions Wed, 10 Oct 2018 23:26:28 GMT <![CDATA[Approved Changes Pending Update]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/approvedchangespendingupdate https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/approvedchangespendingupdate Sun, 30 Sep 2018 21:35:17 GMT