Latest News for EMC Website https://www.emcsg.com/Home This RSS feed lists the latest changes on the EMC website. en-us Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:08:37 GMT Sat, 19 Aug 2017 09:08:37 GMT Notion CMS http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html 60 <![CDATA[EMC Budget and Admin Fees]]> https://www.emcsg.com/emcbudgetandfees https://www.emcsg.com/emcbudgetandfees Thu, 17 Aug 2017 06:13:35 GMT <![CDATA[Approved Changes Pending Update]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/approvedchangespendingupdate https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/approvedchangespendingupdate Tue, 15 Aug 2017 22:55:09 GMT <![CDATA[MSCP Market Watch Q2 2017 - latest issue]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1525,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1525,82.html Thu, 3 Aug 2017 22:57:35 GMT <![CDATA[Singapore Electricity Roundtable 2017]]> https://www.emcsg.com/roundtable2017 https://www.emcsg.com/roundtable2017 Thu, 3 Aug 2017 02:26:45 GMT <![CDATA[Training Details]]> https://www.emcsg.com/trainingdetails https://www.emcsg.com/trainingdetails Tue, 1 Aug 2017 20:23:52 GMT <![CDATA[Latest MSCP Determinations made in July 2017]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1440,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1440,82.html Tue, 25 Jul 2017 07:47:41 GMT <![CDATA[Board of Directors]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/boardofdirectors https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/boardofdirectors Fri, 21 Jul 2017 03:10:32 GMT <![CDATA[Bulletin 98 - latest issue ]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n794,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n794,82.html Tue, 11 Jul 2017 23:36:24 GMT <![CDATA[Singapore Electricity Roundtable 2017 - Speakers' Profile]]> https://www.emcsg.com/roundtablespeakersprofile https://www.emcsg.com/roundtablespeakersprofile Tue, 11 Jul 2017 05:40:44 GMT <![CDATA[Market Participant Registration]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/marketparticipantregistration https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/marketparticipantregistration Mon, 3 Jul 2017 04:33:17 GMT <![CDATA[EMA Directed Rule Changes]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/emadirectedrulechanges https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/emadirectedrulechanges Tue, 27 Jun 2017 21:02:35 GMT <![CDATA[Complaints and Appeals]]> https://www.emcsg.com/sling/complaintsandappeals https://www.emcsg.com/sling/complaintsandappeals Mon, 26 Jun 2017 23:49:19 GMT <![CDATA[SGX LNG Index Group]]> https://www.emcsg.com/sling https://www.emcsg.com/sling Thu, 11 May 2017 02:51:34 GMT <![CDATA[Panel Meetings]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel/panelmeetings https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel/panelmeetings Tue, 9 May 2017 04:31:55 GMT <![CDATA[MSCP Annual Report 2016 now available]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1258,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1258,82.html Thu, 20 Apr 2017 22:02:12 GMT <![CDATA[Dispute Resolution Process]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/disputeresolutionprocess https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/disputeresolutionprocess Mon, 17 Apr 2017 23:46:04 GMT <![CDATA[NEMS Market Report 2016 now available]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1538,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1538,82.html Thu, 30 Mar 2017 03:49:49 GMT <![CDATA[Outreach Program]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/publicrelations/outreachprogram https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/publicrelations/outreachprogram Mon, 27 Mar 2017 05:56:59 GMT <![CDATA[Work Plan]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel/workplan https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel/workplan Thu, 9 Mar 2017 22:17:11 GMT <![CDATA[Generation Facility Registration]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/generationfacilityregistration https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/generationfacilityregistration Sun, 19 Feb 2017 22:27:00 GMT