Latest News for EMC Website https://www.emcsg.com/Home This RSS feed lists the latest changes on the EMC website. en-us Thu, 8 Dec 2022 19:32:29 GMT Thu, 8 Dec 2022 19:32:29 GMT Notion CMS http://cyber.law.harvard.edu/rss/rss.html 60 <![CDATA[Singapore Electricity Network and Market]]> https://www.emcsg.com/singaporeelectricitynetworkmarket https://www.emcsg.com/singaporeelectricitynetworkmarket Tue, 6 Dec 2022 21:35:40 GMT <![CDATA[Market Clearing Workshop]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketclearingworkshop https://www.emcsg.com/marketclearingworkshop Tue, 6 Dec 2022 02:35:28 GMT <![CDATA[Understanding Electricity Markets]]> https://www.emcsg.com/understandingelectricitymarkets https://www.emcsg.com/understandingelectricitymarkets Thu, 1 Dec 2022 01:10:28 GMT <![CDATA[Generation Facility Registration]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/generationfacilityregistration https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/generationfacilityregistration Fri, 18 Nov 2022 11:48:24 GMT <![CDATA[Panel Meetings]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel/panelmeetings https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel/panelmeetings Thu, 10 Nov 2022 03:26:44 GMT <![CDATA[Latest MSCP determination made in November 2022]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n2230,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n2230,82.html Wed, 9 Nov 2022 22:54:32 GMT <![CDATA[MSCP Market Watch Q3 2022 - latest issue]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1440,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1440,82.html Sun, 30 Oct 2022 03:28:19 GMT <![CDATA[Personal Data Notice]]> https://www.emcsg.com/personaldataprotection https://www.emcsg.com/personaldataprotection Fri, 21 Oct 2022 04:10:48 GMT <![CDATA[Rules Change Panel]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/ruleschangepanel Fri, 14 Oct 2022 02:55:32 GMT <![CDATA[Glossary]]> https://www.emcsg.com/glossary https://www.emcsg.com/glossary Tue, 11 Oct 2022 21:01:18 GMT <![CDATA[Approved Changes Pending Update]]> https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/approvedchangespendingupdate https://www.emcsg.com/marketrules/approvedchangespendingupdate Wed, 5 Oct 2022 20:36:57 GMT <![CDATA[Bulletin 129 - latest issue ]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n794,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n794,82.html Fri, 30 Sep 2022 04:17:39 GMT <![CDATA[NEMS Information Services]]> https://www.emcsg.com/nemsinfo https://www.emcsg.com/nemsinfo Tue, 27 Sep 2022 22:04:57 GMT <![CDATA[How To Apply]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/marketparticipation/howtoapply https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/marketparticipation/howtoapply Mon, 26 Sep 2022 23:47:59 GMT <![CDATA[Market Participant Registration]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/marketparticipantregistration https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/marketparticipantregistration Mon, 26 Sep 2022 23:02:19 GMT <![CDATA[Executive Office]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/managementteam/executiveoffice https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/managementteam/executiveoffice Fri, 2 Sep 2022 02:08:22 GMT <![CDATA[EMC Golf Day 2022]]> https://www.emcsg.com/golfday2022 https://www.emcsg.com/golfday2022 Thu, 1 Sep 2022 05:18:37 GMT <![CDATA[MSCP Market Watch Q2 2022 - latest issue]]> https://www.emcsg.com/n1525,82.html https://www.emcsg.com/n1525,82.html Mon, 22 Aug 2022 21:44:11 GMT <![CDATA[Panel Members]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/panelmembers https://www.emcsg.com/aboutthemarket/panelmembers Mon, 25 Jul 2022 03:40:04 GMT <![CDATA[Newsletters]]> https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/publicrelations/newsletters https://www.emcsg.com/aboutus/publicrelations/newsletters Thu, 14 Jul 2022 00:49:32 GMT