Log In

  1. Forgotten password?

Not registered yet?

Register Here!


You will only be able to save the settings and content you have selected once you are registered.

RCP Work Plan Prioritisation Exercise 2019

As part of the prioritisation of the RCP's work plan, EMC will seek views from stakeholders' representatives on which issues on the work plan merit greater emphasis. This will be done via (i) individual meetings or (ii) joint briefings attended by one or more stakeholders. 

Please refer to the respective dates below. For enquires, please contact Jan at jan.lee@emcsg.com

Currently Available Meeting Dates

To meet up with EMC individually, please choose from the following date and time slots available:

 
Individual Meeting Dates
DateTime
7 Jan 2019 (Monday)10:00am - 12:00pm 
8 Jan 2019 (Tuesday)03:00pm - 05:00pm
9 Jan 2019 (Wednesday)10:00am - 12:00pm
14 Jan 2019 (Monday)10:00am - 12:00pm
15 Jan 2019 (Tuesday)10:00am - 12:00pm
16 Jan 2019 (Wednesday)10:00am - 12:00pm
21 Jan 2019 (Monday)10:00am - 12:00pm
22 Jan 2019 (Tuesday)10:00am - 12:00pm
23 Jan 2019 (Wednesday)10:00am - 12:00pm
24 Jan 2019 (Thursday)03:00pm - 05:00pm
 

Last Updated: 4 January 2019, 08:29am

Joint Briefing Dates

Joint Briefing Dates
DateTimeLocation
14 Jan 2019 (Monday)  03:00pm - 05:00pmEMC's Office
25 Jan 2019 (Friday) 10:00am - 12:00pmEMC's Office