Log In

  1. Forgotten password?

Not registered yet?

Register Here!


You will only be able to save the settings and content you have selected once you are registered.

Dispute Management System Contacts

Under the Dispute Management System, each market entity should nominate two DMS contacts to be the first point of contact for the notification of disputes relating to the National Electricity Market of Singapore.

Air Liquide Singapore

Name: Lim Yong Yi
Position: Market Operations Manager/Market Trading Manager
Emailyongyi.lim@airliquide.com
Address: 16 Jalan Buroh Singapore 619475
Tel: +65 6265 3788 Fax: +65 6264 4560

 

Best Electricity Supply

Name: Terence Neo
Position: Deputy GM
Email: terence@bestelectricity.com.sg
Address: 5 Benoi Place, Singapore 629926
Tel: +65 6898 2020 

 

CleanTech Solar Singapore Assets

Name: Andre Nobre
Position: Head of Operations & Maintenance
Email: andre.nobre@cleantechsolar.com
Address: 25 Church Street, #03-04 Capital Square Three, Singapore 049482
Tel: +65 8518 1527

 

Diamond Energy Merchants

Name: Muhammad Khairul
Position: Operations Officer
Email: khairul@diamond-energy.com.sg
Address: 1 CleanTech Loop, #02-08 CleanTech One, Singapore 637141
Tel: +65 6692 7740 Fax: +65 6242 3638

Energy Market Company

Name: Jeth Lee
Position: Vice President, Legal
Email: jeth.lee@@emcsg.com
Address: 4 Shenton Way, #03-01 SGX Centre 2, Singapore 068807
Tel: +65 6236 8513

 

Environmental Solutions (Asia)

Name: Sivakumar Avadiar
Position: Director
Email: sivakumar@env-solutions.com
Address: 101 Tuas South Avenue 2, Singapore 637226
Tel: +65 6653 2299

ExxonMobil Singapore

Name: Lim Li Fang
Position: Utilities Commercial Specialist
Email: lifang.lim@exxonmobil.com
Address: 100 Jurong Island Highway, Singapore 627867
Tel: +65 6586 6172 Fax: -

Name: Matthias Franke
Position: Commercial Manager, AP Supply
Email: matthias.franke@exxonmobil.com
Address: 1 HarbourFront Place, #06-00 HarbourFront Tower 1, Singapore 098633
Tel: +65 6885 2083  Fax: +65 6885 8244

Name: Eric Lim
Position: Utilities Commercial Specialist
Email: eric.yx.lim@exxonmobil.com 
Address: 18 Pioneer Road, Singapore 628498
Tel: +65 6813 5854 Fax: -

GreenCity Energy

Name: Chilton Loh Teck Seng
Position: Chief Operations Officer
Email: chiltongce@gmail.com
Address: 24 Sin Ming Lane, #07-101 Midview City, Singapore 573970
Tel: +65 9851 6218

 

Green Power Asia

Name: Daniel Ma
Position: Business Development Manager
Email: daniel.ma@greenpowerasia.com
Address: 64B Boat Quay, Singapore 049852
Tel: +65 6316 2060 Fax: +65 6235 2058

Hyflux Energy

Name: Ooi Chel-Lin
Position: Manager, Retail
Email: chellin_ooi@hyflux.com
Address: 80 Bendemeer Road, Hyflux Innovation Centre, Singapore 339949
Tel: +65 3157 8040

Name: Cindy Lim
Position: Assistant Manager, Retail
Email: li_lim@hyflux.com
Address: 80 Bendemeer Road, Hyflux Innovation Centre, Singapore 339949
Tel: +65 3157 7533

I Switch

Name: Senthil Kumar
Position: General Manager, Electricity Retail
Email: Senthil.Kumar@rcma.com
Address: 1 Temasek Avenue, #16-01 Millenia Tower, Singapore 039192
Tel: +65 6505 9907 

 

JE Green Solutions

Name: Xie Jun Chuan
Position: Deputy General Manager
Email: xiejunchuan@jegreensolutions.com
Address: 45 Shipyard Road, Jurong Marine Base, Singapore 628136
Tel: +65 8233 9829

Name: Fan Ke
Position: CEO
Email: fanke@jegreensolutions.com
Address: 45 Shipyard Road, Jurong Marine Base, Singapore 628136
Tel: +65 9657 6616

Just Electric

Name: Wittman Wah
Position: Director of Finance
Email: wittman@justelectric.sg
Address: 12 Aljunied Road, #03-02 KH Plaza @ Aljunied, Singapore 389801
Tel: +65 9760 1240 

 

 

Keppel Infrastructure

Name: Nicholas Tan
Position: Head, Retail
Email: nicholas.tan@kepinfra.com
Address: 1 HarbourFront Avenue, #05-05 Keppel Bay Tower, Singapore 098632
Tel: +65 6277 0602 Fax: +65 6277 0608

Name: Joelyn Wong
Position: Senior Account Executive, Retail & Marketing
Email: joelynwong@kepinfra.com
Address: 1 HarbourFront Avenue, #05-05 Keppel Bay Tower, Singapore 098632
Tel: +65 6278 1800 Fax: +65 6278 0777

Keppel Merlimau Cogen

Name: Sean Chan 
Position: Head, Regulation & Risk Management
Email: sean.chan@kepinfra.com
Address: 1 HarbourFront Avenue, #05-05 Keppel Bay Tower, Singapore 098632
Tel: +65 6278 1800 Fax: +65 6278 0777

Name: Janice Bong  
Position: General Manager, Energy Infrastructure
Email: janice.bong@kepinfra.com
Address: 1 HarbourFront Avenue, #05-05 Keppel Bay Tower, Singapore 098632
Tel: +65 6278 1800 Fax: +65 6278 0777

LYS Genco Beta

Name: Jonathan Chong  
Position: CFO
Email: jonathan.chong@lysenergy.com
Address: 232A South Bridge Road, Singapore 058781
Tel: +65 92773508

 

MyElectricity

Name: Jeffrey Tan
Position: Senior Manager
Emailsupport@myelectricity.com.sg
Address: 22 Sin Ming Lane, #06-76, Midview City, Singapore 573969
Tel: +65 96551252

National Environment Agency

Name: Tan Yen Gek Teresa
Position: Director (Legal)
Email: teresa_tan@nea.gov.sg
Address: 40 Scotts Road, #19-00 Environment Building, Singapore 228231
Tel: +65 6731 9328 Fax: +65 6731 9262

Name: Yap Hwee Tat
Position: Senior Manager (Electrical)
Emailyap_hwee_tat@nea.gov.sg
Address: Tuas South Incineration Plant, 98 Tuas South Avenue 3, Singapore 637821
Tel: +65 6799 0234 Fax: +65 6862 1259

Ohm Energy

Name: Nerine Teo
Position: VP, Business Development
Email: nerine@burienergy.com
Address: 78 Robinson Road, #16-02, Singapore 079120
Tel: +65 6220 9278 

PacificLight Energy

Name: Teo Chin Hau
Position: Senior Manager
Email: Chinhau.Teo@pacificlight.com.sg
Address9 Jurong Townhall Road, #12-01/06 The JTC Summit, Singapore 609434
Tel: +65 6266 1188 

PacificLight Power

Name: Teo Chin Hau
Position: Senior Manager
Email: Chinhau.Teo@pacificlight.com.sg
Address9 Jurong Townhall Road, #12-01/06 The JTC Summit, Singapore 609434
Tel: +65 6266 1188 

 

Peerer Energy

Name: Joe Poon Wai Pang
PositionDirector
Emailjoe.poon@peerer.net
Address: 160 Robinson Road, #21-04 SBF Centre, Singapore 068914
Tel: +65 9799 4486 

 

 

Power System Operator

Name: Loh Poh Soon
PositionSpecialist (System Control Department)
Email: loh_poh_soon@ema.gov.sg
Address: 36 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #02-00, Singapore 139945
Tel: +65 6872 7338 Fax: +65 6872 7300

Name: Oh Chai Choo
Position: Specialist (System Control Department)
Email: oh_chai_choo@ema.gov.sg
Address: 36 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #02-00, Singapore 139945
Tel: +65 6872 7310 Fax: +65 6872 7300

Red Dot Power

Name: Vijay Sirse
Position: CEO
Email: vijay.sirse@reddotpower.com.sg
Address: 28 Sin Ming Lane, #02-137/138 Midview City, Singapore 573972
Tel: +65 6659 5843 Fax: +65 6659 8812

 

 

Sembcorp Cogen

Name: Ang Geok Chuan
Position: Senior Manager, Trading
Email: ang.geokchuan@sembcorp.com
Address: 61 Sakra Avenue, Singapore 627859
Tel: +65 6705 0107 Fax: +65 6267 5297

Name: Agnes Low
Position: Senior Trader
Email: agnes.low@sembcorp.com
Address: 51 Sakra Avenue, Singapore 627894
Tel: +65 6267 5411 Fax: +65 6267 5297 

Sembcorp Power

Name: Lim Han Kwang
Position: VP (Retail & Regulation)
Email: lim.hankwang@sembcorp.com
Address: 30 Hill Street, #02-01, Singapore 179360
Tel: +65 6723 3338 Fax: +65 6822 3828

Name: Lee Fee Goo
Position: AVP (Digital Sales & Business Excellence)
Emaillee.feegoo@sembcorp.com
Address: 30 Hill Street, #02-01, Singapore 179360
Tel: +65 6723 3316 Fax: +65 6822 3828

Sembcorp Solar Singapore

Name: Fendy Nursalim
Position: Senior Manager
Emailfendy.nursalim@sembcorp.com
Address: 30 Hill Street #05-04, Singapore 179360
Tel: +65 6705 0049 Fax: +65 6822 3254

 

 

Senoko Energy

Name: Poo Siok Yin
Position: Senior Manager (Legal Affairs)
Email: siokyin@senokoenergy.com
Address: 111 Somerset Road #05-06, Singapore 238164
Tel: +65 6750 0207 Fax: +65 6732 2847

Senoko Energy Supply

Name: Michelle Lim
Position: Manager (Customer Care & Billing)
Email: michellelim@senokoenergy.com
Address: 111 Somerset Road #05-06, Singapore 238164
Tel: +65 6750 0314 Fax: +65 6759 6885

Senoko Waste-to-Energy

Name: Lee Song Koi 
Position: Assistant General Manager
Email: songkoi.lee@keppelseghers.com
Address: 30 Attap Valley Road, Singapore 759907
Tel: +65 6750 9330 

Name: Max Heng
Position: Deputy Operations Manager
Email: max.heng@kepinfra.com
Address: 30 Attap Valley Road, Singapore 759907
Tel: +65 6750 9309

 

Seraya Energy

Name: Elaine Syn
Position: Retail Supply Chain Manager
Email: elainesyn@pseraya.com.sg
Address: 1 HarbourFront Place, #16-06 HarbourFront Tower One, Singapore 098633
Tel: +65 6213 8710 Fax: +65 6363 6600

Shell Eastern Petroleum

Name: Grace Chiam
Position: Production Unit Manager
Emailgrace.chiam@shell.com
Address: 9 North Buona Vista Drive, #07-01 The Metropolis Tower 1, Singapore 138588 
Tel: +65 6263 4534 Fax: +65 6867 5940

Name: Farah Silas
Position: Category Manager - Electricity
Emailfarah.silas@shell.com
Address: 9 North Buona Vista Drive, #10-01 The Metropolis Tower 1, Singapore 138588 
Tel: +65 6215 1454 

SilverCloud Energy

Name: Lee Hock Lim
Position: Managing Director
Email: eddie@silvercloud-energy.com
Address: 18 Dafne Street, Opera Estate, Singapore 459538
Tel: +65 8183 9088 

Singapore District Cooling

Name: Dennis Chong
Position: Senior Engineer
Email: dennischong@spgroup.com.sg
Address: 2 Kallang Sector, Singapore 349277
Tel: +65 9770 7277 

Name: John Tan Ding Hao
Position: Senior Engineer
Email: JOHNTDH@spgroup.com.sg 
Address: 2 Kallang Sector, Singapore 349277
Tel: +65 9336 1079

Singapore Refining Company

Name: Mohan
Position: Procurement and Warehouse Manager
Email: BS.Mohan@src.com.sg
Address: 1 Merlimau Road, Singapore 628260
Tel: +65 6357 0223

Name: Ho Weng Foo
Position: Senior Reliability Engineer
Email: WengFoo.Ho@src.com.sg
Address: 1 Merlimau Road, Singapore 628260
Tel: +65 6357 0265 

 

SLNG Corporation

Name: Vincent Lam
Position: Assistant Manager
Email: vincentlam@slngcorp.com
Address: 991G Alexandra Road, #03-29C, Singapore 119975
Tel: +65 6376 7704 Fax: +65 6273 7807

Name: Jasmine Pang
Position: Senior Commercial Analyst
Email: jasminepang@slngcorp.com
Address: 991G Alexandra Road, #03-29C, Singapore 119975
Tel: +65 6376 7705 Fax: +65 6273 7807

SP PowerAssets

Name: Chan Hung Kwan
Position: Director (Regulatory)
Email: hungkwan@spgroup.com.sg
Address: 2 Kallang Sector, Singapore 349277
Tel: +65 6378 8582 Fax: +65 6378 8564

 

SP Services

Name: Ho Yin Shan 
Position: Head (Operations)
Email: hoyinshan@spgroup.com.sg
Address: 2 Kallang Sector, Singapore 349277
Tel: +65 6916 9390

Name: Hilda Toh 
Position: Senior Manager (Regulatory Management)
Email: hildatoh@spgroup.com.sg
Address: 2 Kallang Sector, Singapore 349277
Tel: +65 9619 8578

Sun Electric Energy Assets

Name: Matthew Peloso
Position: Managing Director
Email: mpeloso@sunelectric.com.sg
Address: 6 Marina Blvd, #07-22, Singapore 018985
Tel: +65 6692 2311 Fax: +65 6692 9293

Name: Eugene Lim
Position: Corporate Finance 
Email: eugenelim@sunelectricco.com
Address: 3 Church Street, #25-01, Singapore 049483
Tel: +65 6692 2315 

Sunseap Energy

Name: Laurence Kwan
Position: Vice-President, Energy 
Email: laurence.kwan@sunseap.com
Address: 2 Boon Leat Terrace, #04-02/03/04 Harbourside 2, Singapore 119844
Tel: +65 6816 2708  Fax: +65 6602 8083

 

 

Sunseap Leasing

Name: Shawn Tan
Position: Senior Manager 
Email: shawn@sunseap.com
Address: 2 Boon Leat Terrace, #04-02/03/04 Harbourside 2, Singapore 119844
Tel: +65 9781 8971

Name: Jonathan Tai
Position: Executive 
Email: jonathan@sunseap.com
Address: 2 Boon Leat Terrace, #04-02/03/04 Harbourside 2, Singapore 119844
Tel: +65 9688 0603

Sunseap Leasing Beta

Name: Shawn Tan
Position: Senior Manager 
Email: shawn@sunseap.com
Address: 2 Boon Leat Terrace, #04-02/03/04 Harbourside 2, Singapore 119844
Tel: +65 9781 8971

Terrenus Energy

Name: David Chan
Position: Chief Operating Officer
Emaildavid@terrenusenergy.com 
Address: 160 Robinson Road, SBF Center #18-01, Singapore 068914
Tel: +65 6914 2870

Name: Kevin Chiu
Position: Solar Engineer
Emailkevin@terrenusenergy.com 
Address: 160 Robinson Road, SBF Center #18-01, Singapore 068914
Tel: +65 8124 1446

 

Tuas DBOO Trust

Name: Wilfred Tan Leong Wee
Position: Operations Manager
Emailwilfred.tan@kepinfra.com
Address: 96 Tuas South Avenue 3, Singapore 637366
Tel: +65 6372 9798

Name: Victor Fong Chee Tuck
Position: Acting O&M Manager
Emailvictor.fong@keppelseghers.com
Address: 96 Tuas South Avenue 3, Singapore 637366
Tel: +65 6372 9791

Tuasone

Name: Kang Thian Jian
Position: Managing Director
Email: thianjian_kang@hyflux.com
Address: 80 Bendemeer Road, Hyflux Innovation Centre, Singapore 339949
Tel: +65 3157 7781 / 9138 4775

Name: Jennifer Ong
Position: Business and Performance Manager
Email: jennifer_ong@hyflux.com
Address: 80 Bendemeer Road, Hyflux Innovation Centre, Singapore 339949
Tel: +65 3157 8574 / 9177 7090

Tuas Power Generation

Name: Priscilla Chua
Position: Deputy Manager, Trading 
Email: chuapz@tuaspower.com.sg
Address: 111 Somerset Road #13-06, TripleOne Somerset, Singapore 238164
Tel: +65 6838 6796 Fax: +65 6732 0223

Tuas Power Supply

Name: Jazz Feng
Position: Settlements Manager 
Email: jazzfeng@tuaspower.com.sg
Address:111 Somerset Road #13-06, TripleOne Somerset, Singapore 238164
Tel: +65 6838 6754 Fax: +65 6838 5595

Name: Zhang Ai Jia 
Position: Marketing Executive
Email: zhangaj@tuaspower.com.sg
Address:111 Somerset Road #13-06, TripleOne Somerset, Singapore 238164
Tel: +65 6838 6744 Fax: -

Tuaspring

Name: Timothy James Reid
Position: Receiver and Manager appointed over relevant charged assests
Email: Tim.reid@fh.com.sg
Address: 8 Robinson Road, #12-00 ASO Building, Singapore 048544
Tel: +65 6416 1405

Name: Terence Ang
Position: Manager, Portfolio Management and Regulations
Email: terence_ang@hyflux.com
Address: 80 Bendemeer Road, Hyflux Innovation Centre, Singapore 339949
Tel: +65 3157 7994

 

Union Power

Name: Ellen Teo
Position: CEO
Email: ellenteo@unionpower.com.sg
Address: 25 Genting Road, #07-01, Singapore 349482
Tel: +65 6603 1791 Fax: +65 6284 2414

Name: Eric Lim
Position: CFO
Email: ericlim@unionpower.com.sg  
Address: 25 Genting Road, #07-01, Singapore 349482
Tel: +65 6603 1797 Fax: +65 6284 2414

Unique Gas Solution

Name: Esther Lim
Position: Billing/Account Manager 
Email: esther.lim@ugs.com.sg
Address: 16 Defu Lane 9, Singapore 539257
Tel: +65 8113 7072 Fax: +65 6282 1070

Name: Jessica Ang
Position: Executive Director 
Email: jessica.ang@ugs.com.sg
Address: 16 Defu Lane 9, Singapore 539257
Tel: +65 9188 1919 Fax: +65 6282 1070

 

YTL PowerSeraya

Name: Jonathan Chew
Position: Senior Specialist (Energy Markets)
Email: jonathan.chew@pseraya.com.sg
Address: 1 HarbourFront Place, #17-01 HarbourFront Tower One, Singapore 098633
Tel: +65 6213 8773 Fax: +65 6213 8673

Name: Ong Yi Zha
Position: Analyst (Energy Markets)
Email: ong.yz@pseraya.com.sg
Address: 1 HarbourFront Place, #17-01 HarbourFront Tower One, Singapore 098633
Tel: +65 6213 8676 Fax: +65 6213 8673