Log In

  1. Forgotten password?

Not registered yet?

Register Here!


You will only be able to save the settings and content you have selected once you are registered.

Dispute Management System Contacts

Under the Dispute Management System, each market entity should nominate two DMS contacts to be the first point of contact for the notification of disputes relating to the National Electricity Market of Singapore.

Air Liquide Singapore

Name: Lim Yong Yi
Position: Market OperationsManager/Market Trading Manager
Emailyongyi.lim@airliquide.com
Address: 16 Jalan Buroh Singapore 619475
Tel: +65 6265 3788 Fax: +65 6264 4560

 

Best Electricity Supply

Name: Terence Neo
Position: Deputy GM
Email: terence@bestelectricity.com.sg
Address: 5 Benoi Place, Singapore 629926
Tel: +65 6898 2020 

 

Buri Energy

Name: Nerine Teo
Position: VP, Business Development
Email: nerine@burienergy.com
Address: 78 Robinson Road, #16-02, Singapore 079120
Tel: +65 6220 9278 

CGNPC Solar Biofuel Power

Name: Mike Ong
Position: Business Development Director
Email: ongthiammeng@cgnpc.com.sg
Address: 45 Shipyard Road, Singapore 628136
Tel: +65 6716 0133 

Charis Electric

Name: Kenneth Lee
Position: Sales Manager
Email: kenneth.lee@chariselectric.com.sg
Address: 15 Hoe Chiang Road, #12-05 Tower Fifteen, Singapore 089316
Tel: +65 9790 8347 

 

CleanTech Solar Management Company

Name: Andre Nobre
Position: Head of Operations & Maintenance
Email: andre.nobre@cleantechsolar.com
Address: 25 Church Street, #03-04 Capital Square Three, Singapore 049482
Tel: +65 8518 1527

 

Diamond Energy Merchants

Name: Muhammad Romzihaizad
Position: Operations Coordinator
Email: izad@diamond-energy.com.sg
Address: 1 CleanTech Loop, #02-08 CleanTech One, Singapore 637141
Tel: +65 6692 7743 Fax: +65 6692 7741

ECO Special Waste Management

Name: Ethiraj Thirumalai
Position: Manager, Facility Planning & Upgrade
Email: Thiru.Ethiraj@eco.com.sg
Address: 21 Tuas View Circuit, Singapore 637358
Tel: +65 65173647 Fax: +65 6862 0133

Name: Vincent Tang
Position: Director, Innovation & Assurance
Email: Vincent.Tang@eco.com.sg  
Address: 21 Tuas View Circuit, Singapore 637358
Tel: +65 6517 3699 Fax: +65 6862 0133

Energy Market Company

Name: Tan Yi Lin
Position: Legal Counsel
Email: YiLin.Tan@emcsg.com
Address: 4 Shenton Way, #03-01 SGX Centre 2, Singapore 068807
Tel: +65 6871 1823 Fax: +65 6779 3030

 

Energy Supply Solutions

Name: Jace Lee
Position: Business Manager
Email: lee@energysupplysolutions.com.sg
Address: 65 Chulia Street #42-07 OCBC Centre, Singapore 049513
Tel: +65 6911 1852 Fax: +65 6911 1859

 

Environmental Solutions (Asia)

Name: Sivakumar Avadiar
Position: Director
Email: sivakumar@env-solutions.com
Address: 101 Tuas South Avenue 2, Singapore 637226
Tel: +65 6653 2299

ExxonMobil Singapore

Name: Lim Li Fang
Position: Utilities Commercial Specialist
Email: lifang.lim@exxonmobil.com
Address: 100 Jurong Island Highway, Singapore 627867
Tel: +65 6586 6172 Fax: -

Name: Priska
Position: Commercial Manager
Email: priska.priska@exxonmobil.com
Address: 1 HarbourFront Place, #06-00 HarbourFront Tower 1, Singapore 098633
Tel: +65 6885 8256 Fax: -

 

GlaxoSmithKline

Name: Chew Siou Ping
Position: Senior Technical Services Manager
Email: siou-ping.x.chew@gsk.com
Address: 10 Tuas South Avenue 8, Singapore 637421
Tel: +65 6496 3000 Fax: +65 6496 3300

Name: Wong Joon Jee
Position: Utility Engineer
Email: joon-jee.j.wong@gsk.com
Address: 10 Tuas South Avenue 8, Singapore 637421
Tel: +65 6496 3000 Fax: +65 6496 3300

Green Power Asia

Name: Daniel Ma
Position: Business Development Manager
Email: daniel.ma@greenpowerasia.com
Address: 64B Boat Quay, Singapore 049852
Tel: +65 6316 2060 Fax: +65 6235 2058

GreenSync Holdings

Name: Cash van Halder
Position: Commercial Director, APAC
Email: cash.vanhalder@greensync.com
Address: 48A Amoy Street, Singapore 069874
Tel: +65 8722 4287 

 

Hyflux Energy

Name: Ooi Chel-Lin
Position: Manager, Retail
Email: chellin_ooi@hyflux.com
Address: 80 Bendemeer Road, Hyflux Innovation Centre, Singapore 339949
Tel: +65 3157 8040

Name: Cindy Lim
Position: Assistant Manager, Retail
Email: li_lim@hyflux.com
Address: 80 Bendemeer Road, Hyflux Innovation Centre, Singapore 339949
Tel: +65 3157 7533

I Switch

Name: Senthil Kumar
Position: General Manager, Electricity Retail
Email: Senthil.Kumar@rcma.com
Address: 1 Temasek Avenue, #16-01 Millenia Tower, Singapore 039192
Tel: +65 6505 9907 

 

Just Electric

Name: Wittman Wah
Position: Director of Finance
Email: wittman@justelectric.sg
Address: 12 Aljunied Road, #03-02 KH Plaza @ Aljunied, Singapore 389801
Tel: +65 9760 1240 

 

 

Keppel Infrastructure

Name: Nicholas Tan
Position: Head, Retail
Email: nicholas.tan@kepinfra.com
Address: 1 HarbourFront Avenue, #05-05 Keppel Bay Tower, Singapore 098632
Tel: +65 6277 0602 Fax: +65 6277 0608

Name: Joelyn Wong
Position: Senior Account Executive, Retail & Marketing
Email: joelynwong@keppelenergy.com
Address: 1 HarbourFront Avenue, #05-05 Keppel Bay Tower, Singapore 098632
Tel: +65 6278 1800 Fax: +65 6278 0777

Keppel Merlimau Cogen

Name: Sean Chan 
Position: General Manager, Risk & Regulatory
Email: sean.chan@kepinfra.com
Address: 1 HarbourFront Avenue, #05-05 Keppel Bay Tower, Singapore 098632
Tel: +65 6278 1800 Fax: +65 62780777

Name: Tini Mulyawati  
Position: Head, Trading
Email: tini.mulyawati@kepinfra.com
Address: 1 HarbourFront Avenue, #05-05 Keppel Bay Tower, Singapore 098632
Tel: +65 6278 1800 Fax: +65 62780666

LYS Genco Beta

Name: Jonathan Chong  
Position: CFO
Email: jonathan.chong@lysenergy.com
Address: 232A South Bridge Road, Singapore 058781
Tel: +65 92773508

 

Nanyang Technological University

Name: Muhammed Isa Lee Teck Kwang
Position: Manager (Office of Development & Facilities Management)
Email: misalee@ntu.edu.sg
Address: 76 Nanyang Drive, Block N2.1 Level B2, Singapore 637331
Tel: +65 6790 4664 

 

National Environment Agency

Name: Tan Yen Gek, Teresa
Position: Director (Legal)
Email: teresa_tan@nea.gov.sg
Address: 40 Scotts Road, #19-00 Environment Building, Singapore 228231
Tel: +65 6731 9328 Fax: +65 6731 9262

Name: Siew Weng Soon
Position: Senior Manager (Electrical)
Emailsiew_weng_soon@nea.gov.sg
Address: Tuas South Incineration Plant, 98 Tuas South Avenue 3, Singapore 637821
Tel: +65 6779 0230 Fax: +65 6862 1259

PacificLight Energy

Name: Linda Wen
Position: Assistant Manager, Energy Trading
Email: Linda.Wen@pacificlight.com.sg
Address: 47 Jurong Island Highway, Singapore 627626
Tel: +65 6603 8972 

PacificLight Power

Name: Linda Wen Huan Zhu 
Position: Assistant Manager, Energy Trading
Email: Linda.Wen@pacificlight.com.sg
Address: 8 Jurong Town Hall Road, #12-01/06 The JTC Summit, Singapore 609434
Tel: +65 6705 6522 Fax: +65 6896 8805

Name: Calvin Tan Chien Kiat
Position: Manager, Energy Trading
Email: Calvin.Tan@pacificlight.com.sg
Address: 8 Jurong Town Hall Road, #12-01/06 The JTC Summit, Singapore 609434
Tel: +65 67056523 Fax: +65 68968805

Pfizer Asia Pacific

Name: Lee Chin Hoo
Position: Engineering Services Director
Email: chin-hoo.lee@pfizer.com
Address: 31 Tuas South Avenue 6, Singapore 637578
Fax: +65 6419 0010

Name: Tan Meng Tong
Position: E/I Manager
Email: meng-tong.tan@pfizer.com
Address: 31 Tuas South Avenue 6, Singapore 637578
Fax: +65 6419 0010

Power System Operator

Name: Loh Poh Soon
PositionSpecialist (System Control Department)
Email: loh_poh_soon@ema.gov.sg
Address: 36 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #02-00, Singapore 139945
Tel: +65 6872 7338 Fax: +65 6872 7300

Name: Oh Chai Choo
Position: Specialist (System Control Department)
Email: oh_chai_choo@ema.gov.sg
Address: 36 Ayer Rajah Crescent, #02-00, Singapore 139945
Tel: +65 6872 7310 Fax: +65 6872 7300

Red Dot Power

Name: Vijay Sirse
Position: CEO
Email: vijay.sirse@reddotpower.com.sg
Address: 28 Sin Ming Lane, #02-137/138 Midview City, Singapore 573972
Tel: +65 6659 5843 Fax: +65 6659 8812

 

 

Sembcorp Cogen

Name: Ang Geok Chuan
Position: Senior Manager, Trading
Email: ang.geokchuan@sembcorp.com
Address: 61 Sakra Avenue, Singapore 627859
Tel: +65 6705 0107 Fax: +65 6267 5297

Name: Agnes Low
Position: Senior Trader
Email: agnes.low@sembcorp.com
Address: 51 Sakra Avenue, Singapore 627894
Tel: +65 6267 5411 Fax: +65 6267 5297 

Sembcorp Power

Name: Jenny Lye
Position: AVP (Sales & Marketing)
Email: jenny.lye@sembcorp.com
Address: 30 Hill Street, #02-01, Singapore 179360
Tel: +65 6822 3278 Fax: +65 6822 3828

Name: Valerie Lee
Position: Assistant Manager (Portfolio Management)
Email: valerie.lee@sembcorp.com
Address: 51 Sakra Avenue, Jurong Island, Singapore 627894
Tel: +65 6267 5673 Fax: +65 6267 5297

Sembcorp Solar Singapore

Name: Fendy Nursalim
Position: Senior Manager
Emailfendy.nursalim@sembcorp.com
Address: 30 Hill Street #05-04, Singapore 179360
Tel: +65 6705 0049 Fax: +65 6822 3254

 

 

Senoko Energy

Name: Luke Peacocke
Position: Vice President (Trading & Portfolio Management)
Email: lukepeacocke@senokoenergy.com
Address: 111 Somerset Road #05-06, Singapore 238164
Tel: +65 6750 0354 Fax: +65 6754 7101

Name: Poo Siok Yin
Position: Senior Manager (Legal Affairs)
Email: siokyin@senokoenergy.com
Address: 111 Somerset Road #05-06, Singapore 238164
Tel: +65 6750 0207 Fax: +65 6732 2847

Senoko Energy Supply

Name: Eui Pui Sun 
Position: Managing Director
Email: puisun@senokoenergy.com
Address: 111 Somerset Road #05-06, Singapore 238164
Tel: +65 6750 0094 Fax: +65 6759 6885

Name: Michelle Lim
Position: Manager (Customer Care & Billing)
Email: michellelim@senokoenergy.com
Address: 111 Somerset Road #05-06, Singapore 238164
Tel: +65 6750 0314 Fax: +65 6759 6885

Senoko Waste-to-Energy

Name: Lee Song Koi 
Position: Assistant General Manager
Email: songkoi.lee@keppelseghers.com
Address: 30 Attap Valley Road, Singapore 759907
Tel: +65 6750 9330 

Name: Francis Ng Tong Wah
Position: Deputy Plant Manager
Email: tongwah.ng@keppelseghers.com
Address: 30 Attap Valley Road, Singapore 759907
Tel: +65 6750 9380

 

Seraya Energy

Name: Elaine Syn
Position: Retail Supply Chain Manager
Email: elainesyn@pseraya.com.sg
Address: 1 HarbourFront Place, #16-06 HarbourFront Tower One, Singapore 098633
Tel: +65 6213 8710 Fax: +65 6363 6600

Name: Daniel Lee
Position: Regulation Manager
Email: daniel.lee@pseraya.com.sg
Address: 1 HarbourFront Place, #16-06 HarbourFront Tower One, Singapore 098633
Tel: +65 6213 8705 Fax: +65 6213 8787

Shell Eastern Petroleum

Name: Grace Chiam
Position: Production Unit Manager
Emailgrace.chiam@shell.com
Address: 9 North Buona Vista Drive, #07-01 The Metropolis Tower 1, Singapore 138588 
Tel: +65 6263 4534 Fax: +65 6867 5940

Name: Pak-Juan Koe
Position: Category Manager - Energy, Contracting & Procurement
EmailPak-Juan.Koe@Shell.com
Address: 9 North Buona Vista Drive, #10-01 The Metropolis Tower 1, Singapore 138588 
Tel: +65 6384 8764 Fax: -

SilverCloud Energy

Name: Lee Hock Lim
Position: Managing Director
Email: eddie@silvercloud-energy.com
Address: 18 Dafne Street, Opera Estate, Singapore 459538
Tel: +65 8183 9088 

Singapore District Cooling

Name: Dennis Chong
Position: Engineer
Email: dennischong@singaporepower.com.sg
Address: 2 Kallang Sector, Singapore 349277
Tel: +65 9770 7277 

Name: Liu Yue
Position: Senior Engineer
Email: liuyue@singaporepower.com.sg
Address: 2 Kallang Sector, Singapore 349277
Tel: +65 9299 6496

Singapore Refining Company

Name: Aspi Vania
Position: Business Development Manager
Email: Aspi.Vania@src.com.sg
Address: 1 Merlimau Road, Singapore 628260
Tel: +65 6357 0411 

Name: Lai Changli
Position: Lead Business Development Engineer
Email: Changli.Lai@src.com.sg
Address: 1 Merlimau Road, Singapore 628260
Tel: +65 6357 0144 

 

SLNG Corporation

Name: Vincent Lam
Position: Commercial Analyst
Email: vincentlam@slngcorp.com
Address: 991G Alexandra Road, #03-29C, Singapore 568206
Tel: +65 6376 7740 Fax: +65 6273 7807

Name: Lam Zheng Xin
Position: Process Optimization Engineer
Email: lamzhengxin@slngcorp.com
Address: 991G Alexandra Road, #03-29C, Singapore 568206
Tel: +65 6697 6135 Fax: +65 6273 7807

SP PowerAssests

Name: Chan Hung Kwan
Position: Director (Regulatory)
Email: hungkwan@spgroup.com.sg
Address: 2 Kallang Sector, Singapore 349277
Tel: +65 6378 8582 Fax: +65 6378 8564

Name: Ong Sheau Chin
Position: Deputy Director (Commercial)
Email: sheauchin@spgroup.com.sg
Address: 2 Kallang Sector, Singapore 349277
Tel: +65 6378 8580 Fax: +65 6378 8564

SP Services

Name: Lawrence Lee 
Position: Acting Director (Billing Services)
Email: siewming@singaporepower.com.sg
Address: 2 Kallang Sector, Singapore 349277
Tel: +65 6378 8748 Fax: +65 6378 4596

Name: Budiman Roesli 
Position: Acting Manager (Regulatory Affairs)
Email: budiman@singaporepower.com.sg
Address: 2 Kallang Sector, Singapore 349277
Tel: +65 6378 8748 Fax: +65 6378 4596

Sun Electric Energy Assets

Name: Matthew Peloso
Position: Managing Director
Email: mpeloso@sunelectric.com.sg
Address: 6 Marina Blvd, #07-22, Singapore 018985
Tel: +65 6692 2311 Fax: +65 6692 9293

Name: Eugene Lim
Position: Corporate Finance 
Email: eugenelim@sunelectricco.com
Address: 3 Church Street, #25-01, Singapore 049483
Tel: +65 6692 2315 

Sunseap Energy

Name: Laurence Kwan
Position: Vice-President, Energy 
Email: laurence.kwan@sunseap.com
Address: 18 Boon Lay Way, #06-135 Tradehub 21, Singapore 609966
Tel: +65 6816 2708  Fax: +65 6602 8083

 

 

Sunseap Leasing

Name: Shawn Tan
Position: Senior Manager 
Email: shawn@sunseap.com
Address: 18 Boon Lay Way, #06-135 Tradehub 21, Singapore 609966
Tel: +65 9781 8971

Name: Jonathan Tai
Position: Executive 
Email: jonathan@sunseap.com
Address: 18 Boon Lay Way, #06-135 Tradehub 21, Singapore 609966
Tel: +65 9688 0603

Tuas DBOO Trust

Name: Wilfred Tan Leong Wee
Position: Operations Manager
Emailwilfred.tan@kepinfra.com
Address: 96 Tuas South Avenue 3, Singapore 637366
Tel: +65 6372 9797

Name: Victor Fong Chee Tuck
Position: Acting O&M Manager
Emailvictor.fong@keppelseghers.com
Address: 96 Tuas South Avenue 3, Singapore 637366
Tel: +65 6372 9797

Tuas Power Generation

Name: Priscilla Chua
Position: Deputy Manager, Trading 
Email: chuapz@tuaspower.com.sg
Address: 111 Somerset Road #13-06, TripleOne Somerset, Singapore 238164
Tel: +65 6838 6796 Fax: +65 6732 0223

Tuas Power Supply

Name: Jazz Feng
Position: Settlements Manager 
Email: jazzfeng@tuaspower.com.sg
Address:111 Somerset Road #13-06, TripleOne Somerset, Singapore 238164
Tel: +65 6838 6754 Fax: +65 6838 5595

Name: Zhang Ai Jia 
Position: Marketing Executive
Email: zhangaj@tuaspower.com.sg
Address:111 Somerset Road #13-06, TripleOne Somerset, Singapore 238164
Tel: +65 6838 6744 Fax: -

Tuaspring

Name: Calvin Quek
Position: Manager, Trading (Power & Energy Dept)
Email: hongsencalvin_quek@hyflux.com
Address: 80 Bendemeer Road, Hyflux Innovation Centre, Singapore 339949
Tel: +65 3157 7727 

Name: Chin Shi En
Position: Manager (Power & Energy Dept)
Email: shien_chin@hyflux.com
Address: 80 Bendemeer Road, Hyflux Innovation Centre, Singapore 339949
Tel: +65 3157 7528

Union Power

Name: Ellen Teo
Position: CEO
Email: ellenteo@unionpower.com.sg
Address: 25 Genting Road, #07-01, Singapore 349482
Tel: +65 6603 1791 Fax: +65 6284 2414

Name: Eric Lim
Position: CFO
Email: ericlim@unionpower.com.sg  
Address: 25 Genting Road, #07-01, Singapore 349482
Tel: +65 6603 1797 Fax: +65 6284 2414

YTL PowerSeraya

Name: Jonathan Chew
Position: Senior Specialist (Energy Markets)
Email: jonathan.chew@pseraya.com.sg
Address: 1 HarbourFront Place, #17-01 HarbourFront Tower One, Singapore 098633
Tel: +65 6213 8773 Fax: +65 6213 8673

Name: Ong Yi Zha
Position: Analyst (Energy Markets)
Email: ong.yz@pseraya.com.sg
Address: 1 HarbourFront Place, #17-01 HarbourFront Tower One, Singapore 098633
Tel: +65 6213 8676 Fax: +65 6213 8673